Staff

MARKETING & EVENTS
Rasna Al Khamis Vice-President of Sales & Marketing rasna@dubaistars.ae
Lavin Chainani Marketing Executive lavin.c@dubaistars.ae
Shivangi Kohli Events & Marketing Executive shivangi.k@dubaistars.ae
Sharanya Rao Events & Marketing Executive sharanya.r@dubaistars.ae
Suraj Kumar Sampathy Graphics & Multimedia Designer suraj.s@dubaistars.ae
OPERATIONS
Gerhard Pretorius Facility Manager gerhard.p@dubaistars.ae
Julie Ann Rabino Customer Service Representative julieann.r@dubaistars.ae
Liezel Rosario Customer Service Representative liezel.r@dubaistars.ae
Ahmed Amin Customer Service Representative ahmad.a@dubaistars.ae
Vinod Kallumpuram Sports Attendant
Muhammad Anis Hanif Sports Attendant
Mujeeb Mohammed Ali Sports Attendant
SALES
Islam El Turkey Legal/Sales Executive islam.t@dubaistars.ae
ACCOUNTS & FINANCE
Irshad Mehdi Senior Accountant irshad@dubaistars.ae
Taufeeq Khan Junior Accountant taufeeq.k@dubaistars.ae
I.T.
Nadeem Bagkar IT Manager nadeem@dubaistars.ae
OFFICE ADMINISTRATION
Karima Mustafa Amin Office Administrator karima.a@dubaistars.ae