OUR VISION



Providing the community with innovative sports and leisure facilities with professional management and commitment towards promoting sports.

OUR MISSION



  • Generate public awareness and engagement with an active and healthy lifestyle through sports and fitness programmes.

  • Work closely with sports and lifestyle brands to promote sports led activities for healthier communities.

  • Offer communities easier access to facilities through affordable options.

  • Provide a safe, secure and hygienic sports environment to practice and play.

  • Deliver tailored sports packages and coaching to enhance play and performance.

  • Engage communities to be a part of our inclusive social outreach.

  • Expand our sports facilities to different locations.

  • Cooperate with sports organizations to inspire people with sports and active lifestyles.





OUR STAFF



MARKETING & EVENTS

Rasna Al Khamis
Vice President -
Sales & Marketing
rasna@dubaistars.ae
Lavin Chainani
Marketing Manager
lavin.c@dubaistars.ae
Shivangi Kohli
Team Leader - Marketing & Events
shivangi.k@dubaistars.ae
Sharanya Rao
Marketing & Events Executive
sharanya.r@dubaistars.ae
Mohamed Nashat Musthafa
Marketing & Events Executive
nashat.m@dubaistars.ae
Suraj Sampathy
Graphics & Multimedia Designer
suraj.s@dubaistars.ae

OPERATIONS

Gerhard Pretorius
Facility Manager
gerhard.p@dubaistars.ae
Julie Ann Rabino
Customer Service Representative
julieann.r@dubaistars.ae
Liezel Rosario
Customer Service Representative
liezel.r@dubaistars.ae
Hemeda Ali
Customer Service Representative
hemeda.a@dubaistars.ae
Vinod Kallumpuram
Sports Attendant
Muhammad Anis Hanif
Sports Attendant
Mujeeb Mohammed Ali
Sports Attendant

Legal

Islam El Turky
Legal Manager
islam.t@dubaistars.ae
 

SALES

Islam El Turky
Sales Manager
islam.t@dubaistars.ae
Ahmed Amin
Sponsorship and Sales Executive
ahmed.a@dubaistars.ae
 

ACCOUNTS & FINANCE

Irshad Mehdi
Senior Accountant
irshad.m@dubaistars.ae
Taufeeq Khan
Assistant Accountant
taufeeq.k@dubaistars.ae

I.T.

Nadeem Bagkar
I.T. Manager
nadeem@dubaistars.ae
 

OFFICE ADMINISTRATION

Karima Mustafa Amin
Office Administrator
karima.a@dubaistars.ae

For Bookings and information, contact us at:
800-STARS (78277)
or info@dubaistars.ae